# Stars Align

Last week
17th September 2023 - 30th September 2023
13 for finalists Kerry, 12 for champions Dublin - 2023 LGFA All-Star nominees revealed
Players from Mayo, Armagh, Cork, Donegal, Meath, Clare, Galway and Kildare also make the 45-strong longlist.
Last year
Four from both Tipperary and Offaly as minor hurling Team of the Year announced
Offaly star forward Adam Screeney has been named Player of the Year.
Galway, Limerick, Leitrim and Kilkenny stars win Player of the Month awards
Paul Conory, Diarmaid Byrnes, Michelle Guckian and Miriam Walsh have all been recognised for their April exploits.
All time
The 2021 WNL awards take place tonight - and you can tune in
The biggest prizes in the women’s domestic game will be dished out on LOI TV from 8pm.
6 for runners-up Cork and 5 for champions Dublin as Team of the League announced
Four Donegal players also make the Division 1 selection.
Kerry, Cork, Offaly and Antrim stars land Player of the Month awards for May
David Clifford, Ciara O’Sullivan, Gráinne Egan and Ciarán Clarke were the winners.
Katie Taylor and Sam Bennett among nominees for 2020 RTÉ Sportsperson of the Year
Ciarán Kilkenny, Gearóid Hegarty, Sanita Puspure and Colin Keane are also in the running.
Six awards for All-Ireland club finalists Sarsfields and Slaughtneil as Team of the Year announced
The Provincial Player of the Year winners have also been named.
Dundalk, Rovers and Bohs honoured as nominees for prestigious LOI awards announced
Players and managers have been put forward for Personality of the Year and Goalkeeper of the Year.
Shortlist for 2019 RTÉ Sportsperson of the Year unveiled - who should win?
The list has been whittled down from 26 to 10 ahead of the big night.
'Never did I think that I'd be going to New York City to play camogie' - All-Stars Big Apple-bound
The country’s camogie elite face off in Gaelic Park on 23 November.
Back-to-back champion Sanita Puspure one of five Irish up for prestigious World Rowing Awards
New crew of Paul O’Donovan and Fintan McCarthy and fellow Corkman Ronan Byrne are also nominated.
Dublin and Kerry stars' stellar form recognised with Player of the Month awards
Con O’Callaghan took the August accolade, while Sean O’Shea’s September saw him honoured.
14 for champions Galway, 13 for Kilkenny - All-Ireland finalists dominate 2019 All-Star nominations
Nine for Tipperary, four a-piece for Cork and Waterford, and one for Limerick, with the banquet to take place on Saturday, 19 October.
8 players who could light up tomorrow's All-Ireland semi-finals in Croke Park
Fierce rivalries will be renewed as Dublin face Cork and Mayo meet Galway.
Do you agree with the man-of-the-match winners from the All-Ireland SFC semi-finals?
Kerry pair Stephen O’Brien and David Moran, and Dublin star Con O’Callaghan all got the nod.
Do you agree with the man-of-the-match winners from this weekend's GAA action?
Stars from Cork, Dublin, Kerry, Donegal, Tyrone and Laois were honoured.
7 for champions Cork, 4 from Galway, 2 Dubs - 2019 Teams of the League unveiled
Champions Waterford and Meath and finalists Antrim dominate the Division 2, 3 and 4 selections.
Ryan one of four nominees announced for prestigious Irish Player of the Year award
James Ryan, Jack Carty, Peter O’Mahony and Tadhg Beirne all got the nod.
Three sisters feature as three-in-a-row Slaughtneil to the fore in club camogie awards
Aoife, Bróna and Eilís Ní Chaiside are all honoured in defence, while the provincial players of the year have also been named.
Poll: Two Dubs, one Rebel - Who deserves to be named Player of the Year tonight?
Dublin duo Sinéad Aherne and Lyndsey Davey and Cork’s Ciara O’Sullivan are in the running for the award.
7 for Cork, 5 for Kilkenny as All-Ireland champions lead the way at 2018 All-Stars
Galway, Tipperary and Waterford players made up the team selection.
6 for champions Limerick, 3 each for Galway and Cork - the 2018 All-Star Hurling team
John Kiely’s All-Ireland champions dominate the selection.
All-Ireland intermediate finalists Cork and Down lead the way in 2018 Soaring Stars nominations
10 for the victorious Rebels, nine for the beaten finalists.
'Cristiano doesn’t own Real Madrid' - Ronaldo can't block Neymar move, says Marcelo
‘If Cristiano stays, does that mean that Neymar can’t come?’
The key Cork, Dublin, Tipp and Galway players to watch in colleges action
The opening round of the 2018 O’Connor Cup kicks off today.
Dublin duo Aherne and Healy join Cora on shortlist for Player of the Year award
The nominees for the intermediate and junior awards have also been announced.
In pics: The 2016 TG4/LGFA All-Star awards
Take a browse through the photos from last night’s ceremony.
6 for Cork, 5 for Dublin - here's the LGFA All-Star Team for 2016
Brid Stack named Senior Players’ Player of the Year.