Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 21 °C Tuesday 23 July, 2019

#Let's Get Quizzical

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 14 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you know about the history of moon exploration? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How much do you know about the history of moon exploration?

One small quiz for man…

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 12 July, 2019

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 14 June, 2019

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 2 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Are you smarter than Ireland's top quizzers? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: Are you smarter than Ireland's top quizzers?

Ireland’s top quizzers headed to the World Quizzing Championships in Terenure, Dublin yesterday.

# lets-get-quizzical - Saturday 1 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: It's been a rollercoaster of a political week - but how much do you remember? Let's Get Quizzical

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 31 May, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 24 May, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Saturday 18 May, 2019

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How well do you know the Eurovision's biggest losers? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How well do you know the Eurovision's biggest losers?

We can’t all be winners…

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 17 May, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 26 April, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 12 April, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 5 April, 2019

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 22 March, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 15 March, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 8 March, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 1 March, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Saturday 23 February, 2019

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How well do you remember the Beast from the East? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How well do you remember the Beast from the East?

Snowpocalypse then.

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 22 February, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Saturday 16 February, 2019

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Did these celebrities take the law into their own hands? Let's Get Quizzical

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 15 February, 2019

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 1 February, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Thursday 31 January, 2019

Quiz: How well do you remember the Six Nations Grand Slam years?

Ireland will begin their Grand Slam defence this weekend against England.

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 25 January, 2019

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 18 January, 2019

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Saturday 29 December, 2018

Quiz: How well do you know your camogie from 2018?

How closely were you paying attention to the camogie season in 2018?

# lets-get-quizzical - Wednesday 26 December, 2018

Quiz: How well do you know your ladies football from 2018?

Test your memory with these 10 questions.

# lets-get-quizzical - Tuesday 25 December, 2018

The42's big Simpsons sports quiz

Test out your knowledge here.

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How well do you remember the Harry Potter series? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How well do you remember the Harry Potter series?

How much do you really know about the wizarding world?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 30 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 23 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 18 November, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How well do you know Croke Park's concert history? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How well do you know Croke Park's concert history?

Do you remember GarthGate?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 16 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 9 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 4 November, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Is this animal extinct yet? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: Is this animal extinct yet?

There has been a 60% decline in the world’s animal population over the last 40 years.

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 2 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 28 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you remember about Irish referendums of years gone by? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How much do you remember about Irish referendums of years gone by?

The public have decided whether to remove blasphemy from the Constitution – but how much do remember about Ireland’s other referendums?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 26 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 19 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 12 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 5 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

1 2 3 4 5