Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 8 °C Monday 10 December, 2018

#Let's Get Quizzical

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 30 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 23 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 18 November, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How well do you know Croke Park's concert history? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How well do you know Croke Park's concert history?

Do you remember GarthGate?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 16 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 9 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 4 November, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Is this animal extinct yet? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: Is this animal extinct yet?

There has been a 60% decline in the world’s animal population over the last 40 years.

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 2 November, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 28 October, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How much do you remember about Irish referendums of years gone by? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How much do you remember about Irish referendums of years gone by?

The public have decided whether to remove blasphemy from the Constitution – but how much do remember about Ireland’s other referendums?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 26 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 19 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 12 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 5 October, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 28 September, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 23 September, 2018

From TheJournal.ie News Quiz: How well do you remember the week that was? Let's Get Quizzical

News Quiz: How well do you remember the week that was?

Test your memory why don’t you.

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 21 September, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 14 September, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 31 August, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Wednesday 29 August, 2018

Quiz: Can you recognise these Dublin and Tyrone footballers from All-Ireland final days?

Let’s test your Gaelic football knowledge.

# lets-get-quizzical - Sunday 26 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: Are these Conor McGregor 'facts' true or false? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: Are these Conor McGregor 'facts' true or false?

Have you been keeping up with the McGregors in the last year?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 24 August, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

You’ll never get full marks.

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 17 August, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 10 August, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 3 August, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Come and get it.

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 27 July, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 29 June, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 22 June, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 15 June, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 8 June, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Thursday 7 June, 2018

Quiz: How well do you remember the 2014 World Cup? Ola

Quiz: How well do you remember the 2014 World Cup?

When Samba football got beat.

# lets-get-quizzical - Wednesday 6 June, 2018

# lets-get-quizzical - Monday 4 June, 2018

Quiz: How well do you remember the 2006 World Cup?

*Hums Seven Nation Army*

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 1 June, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 25 May, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 18 May, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 11 May, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Were you paying attention this week?

# lets-get-quizzical - Monday 7 May, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Quiz: How well do you know your celebrity cameos? Let's Get Quizzical

Quiz: How well do you know your celebrity cameos?

Daniel O’Donnell made a cameo on an Irish soap last week, but how well do you remember other celebrity cameos?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 4 May, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 27 April, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 20 April, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# lets-get-quizzical - Friday 13 April, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

1 2 3 4 5